Lauren Edman – It’s Always the Quiet One

Released in 2012
Available on CD and on the internet

Wasting – Slate – Charge – Be the Light – Sweet Girl – Red Wings
Desperate Times – Silent – This Is It – She’s Not Here

All songs written by Lauren Edman
Performed, produced, and engineered by Lauren Edman
Mastered by Steven Berson at Total Sonic Media
Cover painting by Acey Thompson and Marcus Gannuscio
Liner note photography by Adam W. Cohen